EUE Management Webinar – Aternity for VDI

Complete the short form to register for this webinar

30-min VDI Webinar:
January 22nd, 2014 (1 PM ET / 10 AM PT)

VDI initiatives raise new challenges in planning, managing and troubleshooting that legacy application performance monitoring tools are not suited for. And, as the complexity of IT environments increases – there is a zero-tolerance for user experience issues.

VDI logoAternity for VDI: Illuminate VDI Blind Spots, Improve End User Experience

Get an exclusive look during this live 30-minute demonstration into how Aternity for VDI uniquely closes the application performance visibility gap in Virtual Desktop environments by providing comprehensive monitoring of any business transaction within any packaged or custom application running on any desktop virtualization technology.

Who Should Attend

  • IT Operations Leaders
  • Application Owners
  • Desktop Engineers
  • Help Desk Personnel
  • Application Architects
  • Performance Engineers
  • ITOs, ISVs, SaaS Providers, SIs and LARs

Don’t miss our other two webinars on the same day:

Aternity for End User Experience: Any Application, Any Device, Any User
(2PM UK / 9am ET)

Aternity for Mobile: Unplug End User Experience
(11 AM ET / 8 AM PT)